My Dream Debenhams Bedroom

Lau's Rambling Corner

As I mentioned the other day I am taking part in the Debenhams dream bedroom challenge. It’s being judged by Annie of Mammasaurus and Jen from Love Chic Living. Up for grabs are £500 worth of Debenhams vouchers so it’s totally worth getting your dream bedroom into the competition too.

Personally I am always dreaming about making changes to my bedroom, I love sleeping you see so it’s a bit of a favourite place of mine! Therefore this Debenhams competition has come at the right time, you see it allows me to dream, peruse and plan to my heart’s content with the added bonus that I might win this competition which would bring my dream bedroom closer to a reality. Only a little closer mind you as I don’t think i’ll ever get the huge space with walk in wardrobes and glass walls that I’m dreaming about but…

View original post 348 more words

Leave a Reply

