My HMV Infographics

To display information and statistics in a more interesting and unusual way, I designed and created several infographics for use in my HMV Annual Report. The idea for my report is that all my infographics are sound related, so I want them to look like speakers, sound waves, music notes, etc. Because most of my report is very simple and with a simple colour scheme, I want the infographics to be the exceptions, standing out with bright colours and interesting detail to break the report up.

My Infographics 01

My Infographics 02

For this infographic, because the information was about where the stores are around the word, I used an outline of the world map with simple circles to show the points. I used different shades of the stores HMV pink colour to show where there are more or less stores.

My Infographics 03

Leave a Reply

