Jaws Poster Developments

For one project this year I had to choose a novel from a given list, and design a poster using a quote or small section from it. For my poster I chose to base it on the book ‘Jaws’ by Peter Benchley, but I could not decide between a section of the book welcoming the shark, and the well known quote ‘we’re gunna need a bigger boat’. I experimented with different styles and layouts to try and represent the story.

Screen shot 2012-12-06 at 12.58.19

sinking writing

sinking

JawsBookPoster

Leave a Reply

