Beginning the experimentation for my project

Alex Greenhead

This blog post should have been written a while ago, but I’ve only just caught up with it, as I’ve been so busy designing for this project. So here, I begin by showing my first experiments, based on finding a particular design style as well as ordering designs.

The first thing I did was to create a mindmap so that I could write down all the main points I needed to think about for the project. This was to ensure I wouldn’t forget anything, and I think this has been a good technique to help, as this is a very busy project.idea006 I then looked into ‘wireframing’ how the app design should work, trying to come up with sections, putting them into a suitable order, and then thinking about how this would fit into the style of an iOS app. This is my main guide I have been referring to…

View original post 1,135 more words

Leave a Reply

