Retrospective of my Past Work | Part One.

gas

Today I found some of my older works I doing in cooperation with M.Schulz AG in 2008. Sometimes I wonder that I like it so long time after finish it. I hope you enjoy it too… This work was for a biogas company. The Annual Report 2007 from envitec. I love the editorial work at annual reports and its really high class. With this work I won two international  awards. N-Joy…

Client: EnviTec AG
Agency: M.Schulz Ag Advertising Agency
Creative Director: Georg Andreas Suhr

photos by Philipp Goetz

IMG_9614kleinIMG_9651kleinIMG_9678klein

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

