Gallery Wall Brainstorm

Lately, my studio decor projects have been taking a backseat priority-wise. I know I want to tackle my gallery wall next to my dining table and I have a grand vision of how beautiful and {Pinterest}-worthy it will hopefully be. However, a couple of roadblocks: the idea of hammering into my wall gives me anxiety over whether the pictures will be level and the lack of time to hunt for gallery wall photos. So as a result, my lovely pictures and frames are patiently leaning against my wall and in fact, staring at me as I type this post.

On my way home last night, I brainstormed possible gallery wall additions, obviously with a budget in mind. I realized the answer was right in front of me: greeting cards!

I know snail mail is a rarity but I love opening my mail box and seeing something other than…

View original post 240 more words

Leave a Reply

